Settings and activity

  1. 5 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Guys Hardholt supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Guys Hardholt commented  · 

    Once a document has been sent and signed, it should be possible to undo sharing of the document. These links end up in CRM systems and it’s fairly easy to unconsciously sent it to a non-authorized recipient. With GDPR compliancy in mind, this is not a best practice and should be improved without the user needing to delete the signed document. Ideally, by a setting where the document can be unshared after it has been signed by all parties.