Settings and activity
3 results found
-
5 votes
Hi. We aren’t planning on building this into our feature set at this point in time since it doesn’t fit into our current product roadmap. Please keep upvoting this idea so we can keep considering it every time we work on our roadmap.
Should you come across any other ideas that suit your business needs, don’t hesitate to give them an upvote!
Nick Mancini supported this idea ·
-
28 votes
Greetings! We are grateful for your feature request that was sent to PandaDoc. We have great news – the feature you requested is available in the system with CPQ. For more information, please click the link below. We do not plan to introduce this feature to Pricing Tables. Have a marvelous day!
-
94 votes
The status of this suggestion is currently unchanged. Please check back for updates.
Nick Mancini supported this idea ·
An error occurred while saving the comment
We have a bad habit of opening a template and forgetting to click "use this template" and then we start editing it as if it were a document to send.....Big pain! Consider adding a feature to "lock" the template to avoid doing this, but once it's used as a document, to have it be automatically unlocked. Or, at minimum, a warning indicating "You're editing a template - continue?"