Settings and activity
3 results found
-
13 votes
I'm happy to announce that we've fixed the issue with files transfer ownership.
From now on, all files transferred to the new owner will stay in the same folder as were originally.
You're welcome to share your feedback
An error occurred while saving the comment -
68 votes
Hi. We aren’t planning on building this into our feature set at this point in time since it doesn’t fit into our current product roadmap. Please keep upvoting this idea so we can keep considering it every time we work on our roadmap.
Should you come across any other ideas that suit your business needs, don’t hesitate to give them an upvote!
Lindsay Morris
supported this idea
·
-
94 votes
The status of this suggestion is currently unchanged. Please check back for updates.
Lindsay Morris
supported this idea
·
An error occurred while saving the comment
Lindsay Morris
commented
Locking templates is a necessary feature. I had issues this morning where I had to go through and redo a lot of our shared templates b/c someone accidentally edited the templates thinking they were editing in their own space. Can we get this ASAP so I don't lose hours having to recreate again?
I just went through this process not knowing the documents would transfer to a different folder and now I have to move ~150 documents back to their original location. This 'feature' just cost me 1/2 day to a full day of work!
We should be able to transfer ownership with the documents staying is the current location. No need to move them.