Settings and activity
4 results found
-
261 votes
The status of this suggestion is currently unchanged. Please check back for updates.
An error occurred while saving the comment
Jennifer Williams
supported this idea
·
-
205 votes
The status of this suggestion is currently unchanged from when the previous comment was posted. Please check back for updates.
-
52 votes
Hi. We aren’t planning on building this into our feature set at this point in time since it doesn’t fit into our current product roadmap. Please keep upvoting this idea so we can keep considering it every time we work on our roadmap.
Should you come across any other ideas that suit your business needs, don’t hesitate to give them an upvote!
-
298 votes
Great news! Multi-selecting fields to copy and paste or duplicate them is also now available. This means that your most requested usability enhancements for fields, including multi-select to move, assign or delete them are now all available.
Simply press Command (on Mac) or Shift (on Windows) on your keyboard while clicking on multiple fields to select them (Once you do, they'll become framed in blue). Then, you may move, copy-paste, assign or delete all selected fields in one go. For moving multiple fields, simply hold down Option (on Mac) or Ctrl (on Windows) to drag all selected fields together.
Please note that a separate idea for bulk actions for BLOCKS has been created. Up-vote bulk actions for blocks here.
We have documents that have been accidentally created in wrong workspaces and they contain data that should be available to the users within the workspace it was created in. If I download and then upload into the correct one, then delete out of the wrong one, it loses the integrity of the signature flow. This functionality should be available to all users, just Admin.