reassign fields after a document is sent
It would be helpful if the fields can be reassigned to a recipient within a document after it is sent.
Ex. onboarding and collecting files from a client, they are completing other parts of the document but another party (included as a recipient) needs to upload documents, it would be helpful to be able to reassign those fields to the other recipient without editing the document and losing all the data from another recipient.
- specifically to select fields...not all fields.