Save Field Data when resending/editing
Save data in fields when a document is placed back into draft and re-sent to client. ONLY clear Signature and Initial field data.
Yuliya Valko commented
"This is a vital function to our child care allowing our parents to make minor changes without having to redo the entire document. I have to let over 100 families know that if they don't make the document perfect, they have to redo the entire packet. We have packets with Dr. info, medical history, personal items, etc. Redoing an official document all over again is difficult."
Ivonne Montes commented
This would save a lot of time when making small edits to a completed form. We miss the old Editor (before 2.0) where the only fields that would clear out were the initials and signature.
Vladislav Avsievich commented
Erase only signature and initials when a doc is edited like it used to be in Classic Editor
Yana Martynenko commented
Fields, filled in after sending the document, stay rather than disappear.
Nani Ancheta commented
to be able to edit sent document without client's signature without losing the fields