Timeline (Dashboard) updates itself once the contact is updated
We send documents to our contacts, but sometimes the contacts are changed. The dashboard version of the document seems to be keeping the old contact name in the activity log. So it should be a way to clear out the old contact's association with that email permanently.
Solomiia Mereniuk shared this idea