Disable the option to edit a completed document
Once the document is signed - currently a salesperson can edit the completed document and all data is lost.
would like to have a toggle to remove the ability to edit a document.
Having this option will prevent users from editing and re sending the document for personal use
Rachele Galang Ong commented
As per the customer : "please is it possible to disable option to "edit" completed document? Because it happens quite often that our sales reps edit completed document by accident, so I would like to prevent this. Thank you"
Carson Firth commented
Would like it to be possible to disable editing of sent documents for certain users.
Johanna Leitao commented
Someone accidentally made an edit and we lost signatures to a document that was completed well over a year ago. This seems like a feature that should have been included long ago.