Save Field Data when resending/editing
Save data in fields when a document is placed back into draft and re-sent to client. ONLY clear Signature and Initial field data.
Yana Martynenko commented
Fields, filled in after sending the document, stay rather than disappear.
Nani Ancheta commented
to be able to edit sent document without client's signature without losing the fields