183 results found
-
Ability to change email background color
Ability to change the background color of the email received by the recipient
9 votes -
add collaborator to a batch of document or all new documents at once
designate a person as a collaborator on all new documents created or be added to a batch of documents all at once
9 votesLindsey Schocke responded
-
Delete a role and related fields at the time of document creation.
Delete a role and related fields at the time of document creation. If the role is deleted, it may assign the remaining fields to an assigned role.
9 votesLindsey Schocke responded
-
Add the ability to create account wide branding and settings, so that all new workspaces start with these settings and branding.
Add the ability to create account wide branding and settings, so that all new workspaces start with these settings and branding.
9 votesValeryia Baranava responded
-
Restrict Duplicating Documents
Have an option to restrict duplicating of documents.
9 votesHi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your request. We have great news – the option you are looking for already exists. For more information, please check the link below:
-
Lock the downloaded PDFs so that recipients are not able to edit completed documents once downloaded
Lock the downloaded PDFs so that recipients are not able to edit completed documents once downloaded
9 votesHi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your request. We have great news – the feature you requested is already available. For more information, please click the link below!
-
Ability to delete a user from all workspaces at once
The admin would like to remove a user from all workspaces without having to check each workspace. An example use case is for when users leave a company.
9 votesHi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your request. We have great news – the feature you requested is already available. For more information, please click the link below!
-
9 votes
-
Option to switch off "Collaborator requests access" notification for Admin users
Option to switch off "Collaborator requests access" notification for Admin users.
8 votes -
Increase branding logo resolution on automated emails from PandaDoc
Increase branding logo resolution on automated emails from PandaDoc
8 votesValeryia Baranava responded
-
Custom role ability to create automations
Custom roles: Ability to create automations without accessing the WS docs.
Right now only managers/admins can create automations, if we create a custom role with ALL of the same access as a normal admin but without access to documents, they are not able to create automations.
7 votes -
move a team member from one workspace to another
move one team member from one workspace to another
7 votes -
Option for a user to leave a workspace
Option for a user to leave the workspace. As of the moment the user can be deleted by the acc owner/Admin, however, not able to leave the workspace on their own
7 votes -
SSO assign license types at user signup
Support for License to specified with JIT user creation via static type or passed via a pararm though the IDP
7 votesHi. We aren’t planning on building this into our feature set at this point in time since it doesn’t fit into our current product roadmap. Please keep upvoting this idea so we can keep considering it every time we work on our roadmap.
Should you come across any other ideas that suit your business needs, don’t hesitate to give them an upvote!
-
Ability to delete logo
Ability to delete logo
7 votes -
Master settings: edit multiple Workspaces at once
Allow editing several WS at once.
7 votes -
Allow Admin to login as other users to verify account settings and/or troubleshoot
As an administrator, I would like to login as another user to view better understand the platform from their settings. Allow myself to adjust their settings if necessary and troubleshoot any issues they may be experiencing.
6 votes -
Importing your Google contacts (postal address)
Ability to include postal address
6 votes -
For the general account expiration settings to apply to all documents/templates, not only to new ones
Current Behavior: Setting an expiration date at the workspace level only applies to newly created documents and templates. To update existing templates, users must go through them manually, one by one.
Desired Behavior: Add the ability to mass-update/bulk-apply expiration settings for all existing templates across the workspace.6 votesLindsey Schocke responded
-
Add collaborator same way as adding other account roles
Option to invite a Collaborator under Team and seats instead of adding them on the document level
6 votesLindsey Schocke responded